Legal Information

Company Information

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco is owned by S.A.M. Twelve.
S.A.M. with a Capital of 150.000€

Company registration number: Number file TVA: 4511 Z 10 401

Company Address: 7 Avenue Princesse Grace, Monte-Carlo, 98000, Monaco

N° VAT intracom: FR 00 000062173

E-mail address: info@rolls-roycemotorcars-twelvemonaco.com

Legal Information


Website terms 

The terms below govern your use of this website and by accessing this website you agree to be bound by them. If you do not accept these terms, please do not use the website. We may change these terms at any time without notice by updating the terms shown on this website. It is your responsibility to review the website terms each time you enter the website to ensure you are aware of our latest terms and conditions. Your use of this website after a change has been made signifies your acceptance of the revised terms. This website is for your personal use only and is not to be used for any commercial purpose.


Products and services

The provision of details of products and services on this website are not, and should not be construed as, an offer to sell or supply such products or services, and the seller or supplier may always accept or reject your offer at its sole discretion. All products and services on this website are subject to availability and may be withdrawn without notice. All products and services and all prices are also subject to change without notice.


Terms and conditions for individual products and services

These website terms should be read in conjunction with the separate terms and conditions for the sale or supply of the individual products or services which are referred to on this website. In the event of any inconsistency between these terms and the specific product or service terms and conditions, the latter shall prevail.

 
Information about products and services

Whilst we have made every effort to ensure the information on this website is up to date and accurate, neither we nor other third party can accept responsibility for your reliance on any information on this website.

Always check Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco models availability and for precise information on vehicle model features, specifications and equipment, and in the case of approved used Rolls-Royce motor cars, current mileage details before ordering a vehicle. Always check the terms on which any product or service is supplied before making any commitment. You should seek your own independent financial advice in relation to any taxation or accounting matters referred to on this website.


Access from outside Monaco / France

The vehicle specifications on this website are, unless stated otherwise, for the Monaco / France markets.

These specifications (including what is optional and what is standard equipment) may vary in other markets. However, some vehicle images may be of models supplied in other markets, for example showing wright-hand drive, and not reflecting specifications in Monaco / France.


Website availability

We cannot promise that this website will be uninterrupted, or free of errors, bugs or viruses and we will not be liable if, for any reason, this website is unavailable at any time or for any computer virus or system free. Access may be suspended at any time without prior notice being given.


Copyright

The copyright in the material contained in this website belongs to Rolls-Royce Motor Cars or its licensors. No person may copy, modify, transmit, distribute, display, reproduce, publish, license or create works from any part of this material or otherwise use it for any public or commercial use without the prior express written permission of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars. You may only view or print individual pages for your own personal use.


Trademarks

The names, logos and images on this website which identify Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, or third parties and their products and services are proprietary marks of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars and/or the relevant third parties. Nothing contained in this website shall be deemed to confer on any person any licence or right on the part of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars or any third party with respect to any such name, logo or image.

No warranties or liability

This website and the information, images, materials and other content shown are provided without any representation or endorsement being made and without any warranty of any kind, whether express or implied, including but not limited to, any implied warranties of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security and accuracy. To the extent permitted by law, all such terms and warranties are hereby excluded.

Without limitation to the foregoing, although we take care to ensure that the information, images, materials and other content provided on this website are accurate, we give no warranties of any kind, express or implied, that they are accurate, complete or up to date. You should not rely on the information to make any decision or take any action. Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco shall not accept any liability for the accuracy or completeness of the information contained in this website or for any reliance placed by any person on the information.

In no circumstances shall Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco be liable for any losses sustained and arising out of or in connection with use of this website or any site accessed from this website including, but not limited to, loss of profits, loss of data or loss of goodwill (whether direct or indirect) nor any economic, consequential, indirect or special loss.


These terms

If any of these terms are found to be illegal, invalid or otherwise unenforceable, then to the extent of such illegality, invalidity or unenforceability, such terms shall be deleted and severed from the website terms. The remaining enforceable terms shall continue in full force and effect and continue to be binding. Nothing in these terms shall exclude or limit our liability for death or personal injury resulting from our negligence or shall affect your statutory rights if you are a consumer.


Law

These terms shall be governed by and construed in accordance Monaco law. Disputes arising in relation to them shall, unless expressly agreed otherwise, be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Monaco courts.


Telephone Calls and e-mails 

Telephone calls and email correspondence with Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco at the email addresses accessible through, or obtained from, this website may be recorded or monitored. By using these communication methods you are consenting to the recording or monitoring of your calls and emails.

Privacy Policy

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco is responsible for the processing of any personal data you may provide to this dealership. If you have any questions regarding the use of your data please contact the dealership directly.

Mentions Légales

À propos

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco appartient à S.A.M Twelve.
S.A.M. au Capital de 150.000€

Numéro d’immatriculation: N° dossier TVA: 4511 Z 10 401

Adresse de la société: 7 Avenue Princesse Grace, Monte-Carlo, 98000, Monaco

N° de TVA intracom: FR 00 000062173


E-mail: info@rolls-roycemotorcars-twelvemonaco.com

Mentions Légales

Conditions d'utilisation du site 

Les termes ci-dessous régissent votre utilisation de ce site et en accédant à ce site vous acceptez d'être lié par eux. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces conditions, n'utilisez pas le site Web. Nous pouvons modifier ces termes à tout moment sans préavis en mettant à jour les termes affichés sur ce site Web. Il est de votre responsabilité d'examiner les termes du site Web chaque fois que vous visitez le site Web pour vous assurer que vous êtes informés de nos dernières modalités et conditions. Votre utilisation de ce site Web après qu’une modification a eu lieu signifie votre acceptation des termes révisés. Ce site est destiné à votre usage personnel et ne doit pas être utilisé à des fins commerciales.

Produits et services 

La fourniture de détails sur des produits et services sur ce site Web ne peut être interprétée comme une offre de vente ou de fourniture de tels produits ou services et le vendeur ou le fournisseur peut toujours accepter ou refuser votre offre à sa seule discrétion. Tous les produits et services sur ce site sont soumis à disponibilité et peuvent être retirés sans préavis. Tous les produits et services et tous les prix sont également sujets à changement sans préavis.


Termes et conditions pour les produits et services individuels

Ces termes de site Web doivent être lus conjointement avec les modalités et conditions séparées pour la vente ou la fourniture des produits ou des services individuels qui sont mentionnés sur ce site Web. En cas d'incompatibilité entre ces termes et les conditions particulières du produit ou du service, ce dernier prévaut.

Informations sur les produits et services 

Bien que nous ayons fait tous les efforts possibles pour garantir que les informations contenues sur ce site Web soient à jour et exactes, ni nous ni aucun tiers ne pouvons accepter la responsabilité de votre utilisation d'informations sur ce site Web.

Vérifiez toujours la disponibilité des modèles de Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco et des informations précises sur les caractéristiques, les spécifications et l'équipement du modèle de véhicule, et, dans le cas de véhicules « approved » (homologués) d’occasion Rolls-Royce, les détails du kilométrage actuel avant d’acheter le véhicule. Toujours vérifier les termes sur lesquels un produit ou service est fourni avant de prendre un engagement. Nous vous invitons à faire appel à une société externe pour toute demande de conseil financier et pour toute question fiscale ou comptable mentionnées sur ce site Web.

Accès depuis l'extérieur de Monaco / France 

Les spécifications des véhicules sur ce site sont, sauf indication contraire, pour les marchés Monaco / France.

Ces spécifications (y compris ce qui est facultatif et ce qui est un équipement standard) peuvent varier sur d'autres marchés. Cependant, certaines images de véhicules peuvent être des modèles fournis sur d'autres marchés, par exemple un véhicule avec une conduite à droite, et ne reflétant pas les spécifications à Monaco / France.

Disponibilité du site 

Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ce site Web sera ininterrompu ou exempt d'erreurs, de « bugs » ou de virus et nous ne serons pas responsables si, pour une raison quelconque, ce site Web n'est pas disponible à tout moment ou pour tout virus informatique ou système gratuit. L'accès peut être suspendu à tout moment sans préavis.

Droits d'auteur 

Les droits d'auteur sur le matériel contenu dans ce site Web appartiennent à Rolls-Royce Motor Cars ou à ses concédants de licence. Aucune personne ne peut copier, modifier, transmettre, distribuer, afficher, reproduire, publier, concéder des licences ou créer des œuvres à partir de n'importe quelle partie de ce matériel ou l'utiliser pour toute utilisation publique ou commerciale sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Rolls-Royce Motor Cars. Vous ne pouvez visualiser ou imprimer que des pages individuelles pour votre usage personnel.

Marques de commerce 

Les noms, logos et images figurant sur ce site Web qui identifient Rolls-Royce Motor Cars ou des tiers et leurs produits et services sont des marques déposées de Rolls-Royce Motor Cars et / ou des tiers concernés. Rien dans ce site Web ne sera réputé conférer à aucune personne une licence ou un droit de la part de Rolls-Royce Motor Cars ou de tout tiers relativement à tels ; nom, logo ou image.

Aucune garantie ou responsabilité

Ce site Web, ainsi que les informations, images, matériels et autres contenus présentés sont fournis sans aucune représentation ni approbation, sans aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, y compris, les garanties implicites de qualité satisfaisante, de qualité, d'adéquation à un usage particulier, la non-contrefaçon, la compatibilité, la sécurité et l'exactitude. Dans la mesure permise par la loi, tous les termes et garanties sont exclus.

Sans préjudice de ce qui précède, bien que nous veillions à ce que les informations, images, matériels et autres contenus fournis sur ce site soient exacts, nous ne donnons aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, qu'ils soient exacts, complets ou à jour. Vous ne devez pas compter sur l'information pour prendre une décision ou prendre des mesures. Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour l'exactitude ou l'intégralité des informations contenues dans ce site Web ou pour toute confiance accordée par une personne aux informations.

En aucun cas Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco ne pourra être tenu responsable des pertes subies et résultant de l'utilisation de ce site ou de tout site consulté sur ce site, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le manque à gagner, la perte de données ou pertes de fonds de commerce (directes ou indirectes), ni pertes économiques, indirectes, ou spéciales.

Ces termes 

Si l'un de ces termes est jugé illégal, invalide ou autrement inapplicable, ces termes sont supprimés et supprimés des termes du site Web dans la mesure de cette illégalité, invalidité ou inopposabilité. Les autres conditions exécutoires demeurent en vigueur et demeurent contraignantes. Rien dans ces termes ne doit exclure ou limiter notre responsabilité pour le décès ou les dommages corporels résultant de notre négligence ou affectera vos droits légaux si vous êtes un consommateur.


Loi 

Ces conditions sont régies et interprétées conformément à la loi de Monaco. Les litiges qui en découlent sont, sauf accord expressément contraire, soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Monaco.


Appels téléphoniques et courriels 

Les appels téléphoniques et la correspondance par courrier électronique avec Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco aux adresses électroniques accessibles via ce site Web ou obtenues à partir de ce site Web peuvent être enregistrées ou surveillées. En utilisant ces méthodes de communication, vous consentez à l'enregistrement ou au suivi de vos appels et courriels.

Politique de confidentialité

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Monaco est responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel que vous pouvez fournir à cette concession. Si vous avez des questions concernant l'utilisation de vos données, veuillez vous adresser directement à  la concession.